Where To Find Us

SYDNEY

Summit Global Logistics
2B Silverwater Distribution Centre,
4 Newington Road,
Silverwater NSW 2128
Australia

-33.828520° S, 151.052260° E

Telephone +61 2 8337 4666
Fax +61 2 8337 4646

Key Personnel
Tony Srnec Operations Director tony@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 1618 2398
Robert Lee Financial Director robert@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 1618 2727
Bin Zhan Operations Manager bin.zhan@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 8812 8118
Rod Wagener Customs Manager rod.wagener@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 5820 6904
Ming Bao Accounts Manager ming.bao@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 5800 1886
Alan Cheng Transport and Warehouse Manager alan.cheng@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 1618 2395
 

MELBOURNE

Summit Global Logistics
Unit 18, CargoPark
1 International Drive
Tullamarine VIC 3043
Australia

37° 41' 11.40" S, 144° 52' 49.70" E

Telephone +61 3 9335 5266
Fax +61 3 9335 5288

Key Personnel
Stephen McKittrick Managing Director stephen@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 1839 9933
Jack Ibrahim Operations Manager jack.ibrahim@sgl.com.au Mobile +61 4 0953 5266
 
For shipments to and from Darwin and Brisbane, contact the Sydney office
For shipments to and from Adelaide and Perth, contact the Melbourne office



Home Page - Who We Are - What We Do - How We Do It - Where To Find Us - Doing Business With Us - Products and Services - Resource Centre - Latest Developments - Useful Links - Contact Us - Email Us

 

Contact UsAbout UsHome